top of page
MS NCCA - Edited.png

The Middle School Team

North Carolina Cyber Academy

"It must be remembered that the purpose of education is not to fill the minds of students with facts... it is to teach them to think, if that is possible, and always to think for themselves."

~ Robert Hutchings

Group Shot - Middle1_edited.jpg

Clarissa Fleming, Principal

Cher Perry, Assistant Principal

Liz Garg, Curriculum & Technology Facilitator 

Tiffany Grant, Math Instructional Coach

Lakesha Williams, Attendance & Data Manager

Holly Noel, 6th Grade Counselor

Amber Damiano, 7th Grade Counselor

Candi Rhinehart, 8th Grade Counselor

Twala Timmons, K-8 Social Worker

Ashley Garren, Exceptional Children Coordinator

Kathi Majors, Learning Coach Coordinator


Level Up Themed Logo_edited.png

Leadership Team: Department Chairs & Team Leads

Megan Gavrillen, ELA Department Chair

Tiffany Grant, Math Department Chair

Elaine Delgado, Science Department Chair

Jennifer Dutton, Social Studies Department Chair

Cassie Abels, Exceptional Children Department Chair

Allison Humphrey, 6th Grade Team Lead

Nathalie Morse, 6th Grade Team Lead

Ijeoma Nwosu, 7th Grade Team Lead

Anne Raybon, 7th Grade Team Lead

John Boxter, 8th Grade Team Lead

Ashleigh Cupp, 8th Grade Team Lead

Alecia Durandis, 8th Grade Team Lead

Amy Rose, MTSS Co-Chair

Sarah Douglas, MTSS Co-Chair

Elaine Delgado, School Improvement Chair

bottom of page